Meet the team

Find the department you require and the contact you need here

Get in touch

General Contacts

T: 020 7720 7755
F: 020 7720 9300
E: sales@cream-ofthe-crop.co.uk

Address:
Units A65 - A68
New Covent Garden Market
Nine Elms Lane
Vauxhall
London
SW8 5EE

Twitter Feed

Sales Department

Mark Haydon

T: 07836 383 135
E: markhaydon@cream-ofthe-crop.co.uk

Clare Wilson

T: 07917 166 068
E: clare@cream-ofthe-crop.co.uk

Giorgia Pizzagalli

T: 07768 231 931
E: giorgia@cream-ofthe-crop.co.uk

Purchasing Department

Jason Linke

T: 07973 135 308
E: jasonlinke@cream-ofthe-crop.co.uk

Transport Department

Paul Wedlake

E: paul@cream-ofthe-crop.co.uk

Accounts Department

Dean Cunningham

T: 07834 524 400
E: dean@cream-ofthe-crop.co.uk
E: accounts@cream-ofthe-crop.co.uk

Purchase Ledger

Sian Barnard

E: sian@cream-ofthe-crop.co.uk

Sales Ledger

Adrian Finn

E: adrian@cream-ofthe-crop.co.uk

Office

Rosie Edwards

E: rosieedwards@cream-ofthe-crop.co.uk

Tina Bryan

E: tina@cream-ofthe-crop.co.uk

Carrieann Ogunsanwo

E: carrie@cream-ofthe-crop.co.uk

Aleksejs Jazevics

E: aleksejs@cream-ofthe-crop.co.uk

Fantastic Customer Service

Cream of the Crop's professional manner and system of dealing with customer service is second to none!